2021 Indiana Football Schedule

Indiana: 2-9 Overall (0-8 Big Ten)

Check out the 2020 Indiana Football Schedule here.

2021 Indiana Football Schedule (All Times Eastern)
Date Opponent Result Recap Location
Sat, 9/4/2021 @ No. 8 Iowa L 6-34 Recap Iowa City, Iowa A
Sat, 9/11/2021 Idaho W 56-14 Recap Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 9/18/2021 Cincinnati L 24-38 Recap Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 9/25/2021 @ Western Kentucky W 33-31 Recap Bowling Green, Ky. A
Sat, 10/2/2021 @ No. 4 Penn State L 0-24 Recap University Park, Pa. A
Sat, 10/16/2021 Michigan State L 15-20 Recap Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 10/23/2021 Ohio State L 7-54 Recap Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 10/30/2021 @ Maryland L 35-38 Recap College Park, Md. A
Sat, 11/6/2021 @ Michigan L 7-29 Recap Ann Arbor, Mich. A
Sat, 11/13/2021 Rutgers L 3-38 Recap Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 11/20/2021 Minnesota L 14-35 Recap Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 11/27/2021 @ Purdue TBA TBD West Lafayette, Ind. A