2021 Indiana Football Schedule

Indiana: 1-1 Overall (0-1 Big Ten)

Check out the 2020 Indiana Football Schedule here.

2021 Indiana Football Schedule (All Times Eastern)
Date Opponent Result Recap Location
Sat, 9/4/2021 @ Iowa L 6-34 Recap Iowa City, Iowa A
Sat, 9/11/2021 Idaho W 56-14 Recap Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 9/18/2021 Cincinnati ABC/ESPN 12:00pm Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 9/25/2021 @ Western Kentucky CBS SN 8:00pm Bowling Green, Ky. A
Sat, 10/2/2021 @ Penn State TBD University Park, Pa. A
Sat, 10/16/2021 Michigan State 12:00pm Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 10/23/2021 Ohio State TBD Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 10/30/2021 @ Maryland 12:00pm College Park, Md. A
Sat, 11/6/2021 @ Michigan TBD Ann Arbor, Mich. A
Sat, 11/13/2021 Rutgers TBD Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 11/20/2021 Minnesota TBD Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 11/27/2021 @ Purdue TBD West Lafayette, Ind. A