2020-2021 Indiana Basketball Schedule

The following is the Indiana Hoosiers Men’s Basketball schedule for the 2020-2021 season. All times are in ET. Indiana’s 2019-2020 schedule can be found here.

Click here for a printable PDF of the 2020-2021 Indiana Basketball schedule.

Current Record: 0-0 Overall (0-0 Big Ten)

2020-2021 Indiana Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Result Recap/TV Location
Wed, 11/25/2020, 8:00 pm Tennessee Tech BTN Bloomington, Ind. H
Mon, 11/30/2020, 2:30 pm Providence TBA Asheville, N.C. N
Tue, 12/1/2020, 1:30 or 7:30 pm Texas or Davidson TBA Asheville, N.C. N
Wed, 12/2/2020, TBD TBD TBA Asheville, N.C. N
Wed, 12/9/2020, TBD at Florida State TBA Tallahassee, Fla. A
Sun, 12/13/2020, TBD North Alabama TBA Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 12/19/2020, TBD Butler TBA Indianapolis, Ind. N
Sat, 12/26/2020, TBD at Illinois TBA Urbana-Champaign, Ill. A
Wed, 12/30/2020, TBD Penn State TBA Bloomington, Ind. H
Mon, 1/4/2021, TBD Maryland TBA Bloomington, Ind. H
Thu, 1/7/2021, TBD at Wisconsin TBA Madison, Wis. A
Sun, 1/10/2021, TBD at Nebraska TBA Lincoln, Neb. A
Thu, 1/14/2021, TBD Purdue TBA Bloomington, Ind. H
Sun, 1/17/2021, TBD at Michigan State TBA East Lansing, Mich. A
Thu, 1/21/2021, TBD at Iowa TBA Iowa City, Iowa A
Sun, 1/24/2021, TBD Rutgers TBA Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 1/30/2021, TBD at Michigan TBA Ann Arbor, Mich. A
Tue, 2/2/2021, TBD Illinois TBA Bloomington, Ind. H
Sun, 2/7/2021, TBD Iowa TBA Bloomington, Ind. H
Wed, 2/10/2021, TBD at Northwestern TBA Evanston, Ill. A
Sat, 2/13/2021, TBD at Ohio State TBA Columbus, Ohio. A
Wed, 2/17/2021, TBD Minnesota TBA Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 2/20/2021, TBD Michigan State TBA Bloomington, Ind. H
Wed, 2/24/2021, TBD at Rutgers TBA Piscataway, N.J. A
Sat, 2/27/2021, TBD Michigan TBA Bloomington, Ind. H
Sat, 3/6/2021, TBD at Purdue TBA West Lafayette, Ind. A