2022-2023 Indiana Basketball Schedule

The following are the known games for the Indiana Hoosiers Men’s Basketball schedule for the 2022-2023 season. All times are in ET.

If you are looking for previous schedules, Indiana’s 2021-2021 schedule can be found here.

2022-2023 Indiana: 0-0 Overall (0-0 Big Ten)

2022-2023 Indiana Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Result/TV Time (ET) Location
10/29/2022, Sat Marian University (Exhib.) BTN+ 3:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
11/03/2022, Thu Saint Francis (Exhib.) BTN+ 7:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
11/7/2022, Mon Morehead State BTN+ 7:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
11/10/2022, Thu Bethune-Cookman BTN 8:30 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
11/18/2022, Fri @ Xavier FS1 6:00 pm Cincinatti, Ohio A
11/20/2022, Sun Miami (OH) BTN 5:30 pm Indianapolis, Ind. N
11/23/2022, Wed Little Rock BTN 6:30 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
11/25/2022, Fri Jackson State BTN 12:30 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
11/30/2022, Wed North Carolina ESPN 9:15 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
12/3/2022, Sat @ Rutgers BTN 4:00 pm Piscataway, N.J. A
12/7/2022, Wed Nebraska BTN 8:30 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
12/10/2022, Sat Arizona FOX 7:30 pm Las Vegas, Nev. N
12/17/2022, Sat @ Kansas ESPN2 12:00 pm Lawrence, Kan. A
12/20/2022, Tue Elon BTN 7:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
12/23/2022, Fri Kennesaw State BTN 7:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
1/5/2022, Thu @ Iowa FS1 9:00 pm Iowa City, Iowa A
1/8/2022, Sun Northwestern FS1 12:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
1/11/2022, Wed @ Penn State BTN 7:00 pm University Park, Pa. A
1/14/2022, Sat Wisconsin CBS 1:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
1/19/2022, Thu @ Illinois FS1 8:30 pm Chamgpaign, Ill. H
1/22/2022, Sun Michigan State CBS 12:00 or 1:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
1/25/2022, Wed @ Minnesota BTN 9:00 pm Minneapolis, Minn. A
1/28/2022, Sat Ohio State FOX 8:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
1/31/2022, Tue @ Maryland ESPN/2 9:00 pm College Park, Md. A
2/4/2022, Sat Purdue ESPN/2 4:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
2/7/2022, Tue Rutgers BTN 6:30 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
2/11/2022, Sat @ Michigan ESPN 6:00 pm Ann Arbor, Mich. A
2/15/2022, Wed @ Northwestern BTN 9:00 pm Evanston, Ill. A
2/18/2022, Sat Illinois ESPN/2 12:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
2/21/2022, Tue @ Michigan State ESPN/2 9:00 pm East Lansing, Mich. A
2/25/2022, Sat @ Purdue FOX 7:30 pm West Lafayette, Ind. A
2/28/2022, Tue Iowa ESPN/2 7:00 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
3/5/2022, Sat Michigan CBS 4:30 pm Bloomington, Ind. H
3/8/2022, Wed Big Ten Tournament TBA TBA Chicago, Ill. N