Indiana Basketball Schedule

2019-2020 Indiana Basketball Schedule (Currently known games)
2019 Gavitt Tipoff Games: Update May 29th, 2019: Indiana is not expected to play in the 2019 Gavitt games.
Arkansas @ Bloomington, IN (Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall)
Florida State – 2019 Big Ten – ACC Challenge: Date has been announced for December 3rd, 2019. Bloomington, IN (Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall)
UConn – 2019 Jimmy V Classic: Date has been announced for December 10th, 2019. New York, NY (Madison Square Garden)
Notre Dame – 2019 Crossroads Classic: Match up on December 21st, 2019 in Indianapolis, IN (Bankers Life Fieldhouse)
2019-2020 Big Ten Home and Away Games:: Purdue, Maryland, Minnesota, Nebraska, Ohio State, Penn State, Wisconsin
2019-2020 Big Ten Home Games Only:: Iowa, Michigan State, Northwestern
2019-2020 Big Ten Away Games Only:: Illinois, Michigan, Rutgers
2020 Big Ten Tournament: Hosted in Indianapolis, IN (Bankers Life Fieldhouse)
2018-2019 Indiana Basketball Schedule
Date Opponent Result Recap Location
Tue, 11/6/2018 Chicago State W 55-104 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Fri, 11/9/2018 Montana St. W 35-80 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Wed, 11/14/2018 Marquette W 73-96 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Sun, 11/18/2018 @Arkansas L 72-73 Recap Fayetteville, AR A
Tue, 11/20/2018 UT-Arlington W 64-78 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Fri, 11/23/2018 UC Davis W 62-76 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Big Ten – ACC Challenge
Tue, 11/27/2018 @Duke L 69-90 Recap Durham, NC A
Sat, 12/1/2018 Northwestern W 66-68 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Tue, 12/4/2018 @Penn State W 64-62 Recap State College, PA A
Sat, 12/8/2018 Louisville W 66-68 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Sat, 12/15/2018 Butler W 68-71 Recap Indianapolis, IN N
Wed, 12/19/2018 Ct. Arkansas W 53-86 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Sat, 12/22/2018 Jacksonville W 64-94 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Thu, 1/3/2019 Illinois W 65-73 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Sun, 1/6/2019 @Michigan L 63-74 Recap Ann Arbor, MI A
Fri, 1/11/2019 @Maryland L 75-78 Recap College Park, MD A
Mon, 1/14/2019 Nebraska L 66-51 Recap College Park, MD H
Sat, 1/19/2019 @Purdue L 55-70 Recap West Lafayette, IN A
Tue, 1/22/2019 @Northwestern L 66-73 Recap Evanston, IL A
Fri, 1/25/2019 Michigan L 69-46 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Wed, 1/30/2019 @Rutgers L 58-66 Recap Piscataway, NJ A
Sat, 2/2/2019 @Michigan State W 79-75 (OT) Recap East Lansing, MI A
Thu, 2/7/2019 Iowa L 77-72 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Sat, 2/10/2019 Ohio State L 55-52 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Sat, 2/16/2019 @Minnesota L 63-84 Recap Minneapolis, MN A
Tue, 2/19/2019 Purdue L 48-46 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Tue, 2/19/2019 @Iowa L 70-76 Recap Iowa City, IA A
Tue, 2/26/2019 Wisconsin W 73-75 (2OT) Recap Bloomington, IN H
Sat, 3/2/2019 Michigan State W 63-62 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Thu, 3/7/2019 @Illinois W 92-74 Recap Champaign, IL A
Sun, 3/10/2019 Rutgers W 89-72 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Big Ten Tournament
Thu, 3/14/2019 Ohio State L 75-79 Recap Chicago, IL N
2019 NIT Tournament
Thu, 3/14/2019 St. Francis W 72-89 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Sat, 3/19/2019 Arkansas W 60-63 Recap Bloomington, IN H
Tue, 3/26/2019 Wichita State L 73-63 Recap Bloomington, IN H